繋がるアトリエ

COVID-19は2020年という年を大きく変えた。

人々はNew Normalという新たな秩序に向き合いながら、

1日、また1日を新しく生きている。

全世界的に広がるソーシャルディスタンスの流れを受け、

アーティストもまた「隔離」という体験をしながら制作活動に向き合っている。

この創造性に満ちたフィルムはそんな中公開された。

ベルリンを拠点にするAKUTは、世界中のアーティストに呼びかけ

彼らのアトリエを仮想空間上で繋いでしまった。

30の街から37人のアーティストが参加した大作だ。

WE ARE ONE INFINITE, LIVING MIND (ISOLATED part II) by Falk Lehmann aka AKUT

十人十色のアトリエは個性に溢れ、

視線で追いかけていくだけでワクワクした気持ちにさせてくれる。

彼らの制作活動の原泉を垣間見ることで、また作品の楽しみ方の幅が広がるかもしれない。

この斜めに傾けるタイプのラックいいな。。

アトリエで撮影もするんですね。

日本からはSUIKO氏も参加!カラフルで遊び心のある作品はここで生み出されてるんですね。納得。

ビーチサイドは熱すぎる。湘南が恋しい。

目出し帽。。

三角屋根が基地っぽくていい。

これくらい距離取れるといいですよね。

家族も登場。

制作スタイルは人それぞれ。

CANTWOの収納はもはやMontana Shop。売るほどある。

2'21くらいから映るのでここだけでも見て欲しい。

WE ARE ONE INFINITE, LIVING MIND(誰か日本語の意味教えてください...)

※以下はYouTube概要欄から転載

---

For the past weeks people all over the globe are suffering from isolation due to physical distancing. They had to rearrange their lives, simple daily routines and try to cope with the new normal. It was the same for me as an artist traveling much throughout the year and all of a sudden being in quarantine. Some days might be manageable. But weeks? Reaching out to a few people in the only way currently possible – meaning digitally – can cause a giant and overwhelming flow of response. I asked for contact out of isolation and got immediately response by 37 artists from 30 different cities all over the world. Enjoy this unique tour through inspiring studios as lively spaces in constant use by the respective artists. A refreshing and comforting symbol for the connection of all individuals as parts of an universal infinite, living mind, in which you don’t necessarily need to check in physically. It’s always out there. WE ARE ONE INFINITE, LIVING MIND ISOLATED part II short film by Falk Lehmann aka AKUT, 2020 Idea and Editing: AKUT https://instagram.com/akut_herakut Camera (participating artists): Adnate - Melbourne, Australia | https://instagram.com/adnate AKUT - Berlin, Germany | https://instagram.com/akut_herakut Andreas Englund - Falun, Sweden | https://www.instagram.com/andreasengl... Apolo Torres - São Paulo, Brazil | https://www.instagram.com/apolotorres Base23 - Berlin, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/23base Bezt & Natalia Rak - Turek, Poland | https://www.instagram.com/bezt_etam & https://www.instagram.com/nataliarakart cantwo - Wuppertal, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/cantwo Cristian Blanxer - Barcelona, Spain | https://www.instagram.com/cristianbla... Conor Harrington - London, UK | https://www.instagram.com/conorsaysboom Greg „Craola“ Simkins - Torrance, California | https://www.instagram.com/craola Daniel Man - Munich, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/daniel_man_... D!RTY - Erfurt, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/spurcus_am Douglas Greed - Berlin, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/douglas_greed Drew Merritt - Saint Vrain, New Mexico | https://www.instagram.com/drewmerritt Hueman - Oakland, California https://www.instagram.com/hueman_ James Bullough - Berlin, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/james_bullough Kamea Hadar - Hawai | https://www.instagram.com/kameahadar Kevin Ledo - Montreal, Canada | https://www.instagram.com/kevinledo KKADE - Bern, Switzerland | https://www.instagram.com/kkade_schwa... Louis Masai - Margate, UK | https://www.instagram.com/louismasai Low Bros - Hamburg, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/low_bros MadC - Halle, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/mad_c1 Marc Jung - Erfurt, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/marc_jung_ Mauro C Martinez - San Antonio, Texas | https://www.instagram.com/ztm_oruam Miel und Telmo - Amsterdam & Rotterdam, Netherlands | https://www.instagram.com/telmomiel Mike Dargas - Los Angeles, California | https://www.instagram.com/mikedargas Nate Frizzell - Los Angeles, California | https://www.instagram.com/natepaints Nuno Viegas - Quarteira, Portugal | https://www.instagram.com/nunoviegas.pt Onur - Berlin, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/onurpainting Paola Delfin & Mateus Bailon - Itajaí, Brazil | https://www.instagram.com/paola_delfin & https://www.instagram.com/mateusbailon Pat Perry - Detroit, Michigan | https://www.instagram.com/heypatyeah Ricky Lee Gordon - Sri Lanka | https://www.instagram.com/rickyleegordon Suiko - Hiroshima, Japan | https://www.instagram.com/suiko1 Wes 21 - Bern, Switzerland | https://www.instagram.com/wes21_schwa... Waone - Kyiv, Ukraine | https://www.instagram.com/waone_inter... Wow123 - Bremen, Germany | https://www.instagram.com/markus_wow1... Music (exclusively composed): "M’Goun“ by Pablo Nouvelle https://www.instagram.com/pablonouvelle